02
Mar
10

My New Blog

Just a test to make sure I know what is going on. Most of the serious bloggers I know seem to use WordPress so I thought I’d better join the stampede. I’ve had various blogs on Blogspot over the years and I’ve dealt with a number of different issues on those – from personal growth and tribulations to Political issues at all levels, Canadian mostly but some US as well. I’m also using this prior to launching a Blog for an Org that I hope to begin here in London Ontario.

0 Responses to “My New Blog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


