04
Jan
13

Someone forgot to blog

Hey folks (who follow?)

It’s been a while since I’ve blogged, mostly because I work in retail auto sales and therefore am always reticent about offending people, not that I’m anywhere near perfect at the skill of not offending people and would never claim to be. I write with a knife sometimes and forget the bigger picture, allowing ego to motivate my arguments, as if accepting others’ points of view (not that I usually haven’t already considered and dismissed them if I’m writing about them) would make me a worse or lesser person rather than a larger one.

I must write more. That’s the secret that all noteworthy writers share with aspiring writers. The more you write, the more you write and the more ideas you identify to write about. And so, I am having a look at this blog once again, which mostly discusses urban issues in London and considering reviving it. That’s why I’m here and also to simply get writing a bit, off of Facebook where I have tended to air everything to everyone. I have more blog ideas in mind about various topics. Perhaps I’ll throw some effort at generating followers and readers, if I should be so lucky as to attract them.

This blog serves as my local London ranting stage and so perhaps I’ll keep it that way. This post then says, Happy New Year. See you soon. I’m back to looking for the kind of work that will make me happy to the core.

0 Responses to “Someone forgot to blog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


